Skip navigation

He says, “You know what we do

I don’t know what you do

We take over quality and ingenuity

And make a shit shack

You tell me you make beauty out of chaos

Our piles of crap do not meet your standards”

I stand

Tell you that my beautiful shit smells distinctive

Fertilizes the work of hundreds

Feeds the hungry masses

You’ve always wanted this job

Take it

Take it and make it your own damn pile of shit

I take satisfaction knowing that yours

Stinks of mediocrity

 

Leave a Reply

